Author Topic: Best CO update since I started playing  (Read 11515 times)

Xev

• Elite Boss
  • |STO|~Luckshot-D'Xev-T'Xev> |CO|~Deeps-Jooc-IDAK>
Best CO update since I started playing
« on: January 17, 2015, 04:07:42 AM »
By far.

http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/champions-online/news/detail/9062683

I'm not Silver because I'm cheap. I'm Silver... because.

This helps subscribers too due to they don't have to monkey around with keys as much and have more opportunity to sell their stuff, especially in the AE.

Good move, whoever.
Some Faves:

Jooc  ~L50 TW/Ele Brute> Senge  ~L50 Claws/Fire Brute> Leezard  ~L50 Claws/Regen Scrapper> Kosmoz  ~L50 Fire/MM Blaster>  Xev  ~L50 Ice/Emp Troller> |NW|~~ Erste ~L80 Warlock> Reks ~L80 Rogue> Phizzl ~L80 Wizard> Ayeron Gahls McBinty ~L80 Fighter>

LaughingAlex

• Giggling like an
  • Elite Boss
Re: Best CO update since I started playing
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2015, 04:25:51 AM »
By far.

http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/champions-online/news/detail/9062683

I'm not Silver because I'm cheap. I'm Silver... because.

This helps subscribers too due to they don't have to monkey around with keys as much and have more opportunity to sell their stuff, especially in the AE.

Good move, whoever.

I question if they are doing this because they didn't sell as many lifetime subscriptions as they'd hoped to.  This is something they should have done a long time ago.
Currently; Not doing any streaming, found myself with less time available recently.  Still playing starbound periodically, though I am thinking of trying other games.  Don't tell me to play mmohtg's though please :).  Getting back into participating in VO and the successors again to.

Xev

• Elite Boss
« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2015, 05:07:45 AM »
This update makes keys, their cash cow, less popular.

Be happy I say.
Some Faves: