Author Topic: DawnCon II - Saturday, July 23rd, 2016  (Read 879 times)

Tahquitz

  • Titan Moderator
  • Elite Boss
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,830
DawnCon II - Saturday, July 23rd, 2016
« on: July 17, 2016, 11:44:50 PM »


Join MadVyking, Sovereign Rayne, PogoMan and the rest of the City of Heroes Refugee super group Paragon Dawn in DawnCon II this Saturday, July 23rd.  DJ Steel and Diamond D from The Cape Radio will also be present for live music!

The fun starts at 2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific.  The event floor will be at Champions HQ in Millennium City (where Supergroups go to register, NE of Renaissance Center.)

« Last Edit: July 18, 2016, 01:01:43 AM by Tahquitz »
"Work is love made visible." -- Khalil Gibran

madvyking

  • Minion
  • **
  • Posts: 38
Re: DawnCon II - Saturday, July 23rd, 2016
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2016, 01:30:09 AM »
Thanks tahquitz

One note. we had to put times for champion players server time regular time is 5-11pm eastern 2-8pm pacific (server) time.

Nyghtshade

  • HERC Advisor
  • HERC Representative
  • Elite Boss
  • *
  • Posts: 882
Re: DawnCon II - Saturday, July 23rd, 2016
« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2016, 01:58:04 AM »
Really nice ad.  I'm hoping to be there for the latter part of it. 

madvyking

  • Minion
  • **
  • Posts: 38
Re: DawnCon II - Saturday, July 23rd, 2016
« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2016, 12:32:05 AM »
SaveCOH's Pogoman and myself will have a DawnCon Eve show This Friday at 9pm

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theelf/2016/07/23/save-coh-radio

You can call in to chat on website to ask questions as well as have fun . Join us :)

Tahquitz

  • Titan Moderator
  • Elite Boss
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,830
Re: DawnCon II - Saturday, July 23rd, 2016
« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2016, 05:04:06 PM »
Event goes live at 2pm Pacific (5pm Eastern)! See you there!
« Last Edit: July 23, 2016, 08:01:01 PM by Tahquitz »
"Work is love made visible." -- Khalil Gibran