Author Topic: Mission Architect badges ?  (Read 7274 times)

Spinomania

  • Underling
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Mission Architect badges ?
« on: April 09, 2009, 07:15:00 PM »
Any idea when these are getting added ?

They are numerous, and it's really easy to collect them.


Thank you and great work here !

SaintNicster

  • Elite Boss
  • *****
  • Posts: 865
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2009, 07:37:56 PM »
Any idea when these are getting added ?

They are numerous, and it's really easy to collect them.


Thank you and great work here !
SOON!(TM)

They've been added to the db, Steiner just needs to add the new category on the display pages to make them visible.  I believe you can track them now and they should show up whenever he is done.  I'm haven't tried this myself yet, but it could work.

EDIT: The Explore and 2 accolades are in, they're just at the bottom of the list until we can get the fresh settitle numbers


Steiner

  • Elite Boss
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,602
    • Steinerd.com
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2009, 08:04:01 PM »
ya, these ARE getting varified, they're just not visibility on CIT yet. I'll do that right now.



Edit: Done!
« Last Edit: April 09, 2009, 09:08:13 PM by Steiner »
~Steinerd

eabrace

  • Titan Moderator
  • Elite Boss
  • *****
  • Posts: 4,246
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2009, 11:13:27 PM »
On a related (and probably not all-that-high-priority note), when you bring up the Badge Checklist, it chokes on the Architect badge list.

Code: [Select]
A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

Filename: manage/checklist_view.php

Line Number: 58
Titan Twitter broadcasting at 5.000 mWh and growing.
Titan Facebook

Paragon Wiki admin
I was once being interviewed by Barbara Walters...In between two of the segments she asked me..."But what would you do if the doctor gave you only six months to live?" I said, "Type faster." - Isaac Asimov

Spinomania

  • Underling
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2009, 04:16:42 AM »
That's true, I see that the number of badges in the tracker matches the number of badges including MA.

Good news, thanks :)

JGHopkins

  • Underling
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #5 on: August 03, 2009, 11:18:20 PM »
when is the badgelist going to updated for the changes?

Aggelakis

  • Elite Boss
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,001
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #6 on: August 04, 2009, 01:08:49 AM »
It's already updated. The badges that were removed are now on the inactive list.

Characters with the badges will not be forced to remove badges on CIT. You will have to remove the badges yourself if you don't want them reflected in your totals.
Bob Dole!! Bob Dole. Bob Dole! Bob Dole. Bob Dole. Bob Dole... Bob Dole... Bob... Dole...... Bob...


ParagonWiki
OuroPortal

JGHopkins

  • Underling
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #7 on: August 04, 2009, 01:41:58 AM »
not on my manage badges page. When I go to mission architect section it doesn't have ANY of the AE badges as being had. even after I just used "/bindloadfile "c:\binds\settitle.txt"

it still has none listed. Am I missing something?

http://cit.cohtitan.com/manage/badges/Architect%20Entertainment/12812

SaintNicster

  • Elite Boss
  • *****
  • Posts: 865
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #8 on: August 04, 2009, 03:25:13 AM »
not on my manage badges page. When I go to mission architect section it doesn't have ANY of the AE badges as being had. even after I just used "/bindloadfile "c:\binds\settitle.txt"

it still has none listed. Am I missing something?

http://cit.cohtitan.com/manage/badges/Architect%20Entertainment/12812
When was the last time you updated your bindfiles?  You can download the latest copy at this page -> http://cit.cohtitan.com/settitle
You can even only download specifically the AE badge list.

Have you tried manually setting the badges as your title?  Are they being detected at all in Glycerine?


JGHopkins

  • Underling
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Mission Architect badges ?
« Reply #9 on: August 04, 2009, 05:23:49 AM »
When was the last time you updated your bindfiles?  You can download the latest copy at this page -> http://cit.cohtitan.com/settitle
You can even only download specifically the AE badge list.

Have you tried manually setting the badges as your title?  Are they being detected at all in Glycerine?

yep that was the problem..thanks :)