Author Topic: Thank You + Bug Reports  (Read 3405 times)

Liliaceae

• Underling
Thank You + Bug Reports
« on: October 22, 2009, 10:14:57 PM »
Thanks heaps for this tool Sucker Punch.  I really dislike having to install Windoze binaries, so this is perfect, and I love the sharing options, they're very easy to use.  What are your feelings about source availability?  I am a software developer, so I am quite capable of identifying and fixing my own bugs, if I find the time.

Now, I've got several bug reports to submit also.  I'm happy to provide you any more information you might need to resolve this.

1] My account page, my public profile and what I do are all out of sync.

Here's my public profile page, which contains 5 builds (Iron Chef Rogue Isles (155), Cortey Star (169), Final Rico / DUNCE blast (246), Rico / AoE (243), Final Rico / DUNCE build (247)):

http://planner.cohtitan.com/profile/8439

When I'm logged in, on my account page I see only 4 builds (Iron Chef Rogue Isles (155), Cortey Star (169), Rico (242), Rico / AoE (243)).  You can see some of these builds are missing from the public profile, and some of those in the public profile are missing from here.

Additionally, when I create new builds they are not appearing on either page.  I just created Winter Approaches (304) who is not on either page.

2] The 60 month vet reward allows the selection of travel powers from level 6, but your planner does not permit them before level 14.

3] I'm unable to put any enhancements into Sprint, when I click on it, nothing happens.

4] Details of chosen IOs are lost when a build is saved.  Consider build 250 (Rico4) which is slotted with many IOs.  However, when mousing over them, it just says "io_set" instead of saying the name of the slotted IO.  This also means that uniqueness rules are not being enforced.