Author Topic: How do I verify my badges?  (Read 3643 times)

Valdara

• Underling
How do I verify my badges?
« on: April 13, 2011, 10:19:22 PM »
I am new to the system and I see that when I log into my main character I can use the /info_self or just the menu and go to personal info and my information and all my badges and stuff shows up for the Titan Sentinel.  This is actually really cool as I am just now starting to get all my badges but when I go to the website and look at my character it says that I have no badges.  So how can I verify my badges so that I can see them on the website not only on the Titan Sentinel?

eabrace

• Titan Moderator
  • Elite Boss
Re: How do I verify my badges?
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2011, 10:39:34 PM »
I assume that you've already entered your Titan login ID and password in Sentinel, yes?

Did Sentinel at least add your character to CIT?  If it did and you still don't see the badges being recorded, is there any other information missing such as your character's level?
Titan Twitter broadcasting at 5.000 mWh and growing.
Titan Facebook

Paragon Wiki admin
I was once being interviewed by Barbara Walters...In between two of the segments she asked me..."But what would you do if the doctor gave you only six months to live?" I said, "Type faster." - Isaac Asimov

Valdara

• Underling
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2011, 10:49:50 PM »
Yes I have logged in properly but after playing for awhile it did not automatically add the character in I had to do that manually a bit later.  I had even collected a few new badges before creating the character.  I can now log into the system and see the stuff I created but still nothing pushed from city. 

eabrace

• Titan Moderator
  • Elite Boss
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2011, 04:13:36 AM »