Author Topic: Is it to late for me to Help  (Read 3209 times)

Peter

• Underling
Is it to late for me to Help
« on: June 23, 2013, 01:27:23 AM »
I played City of Heroes for almost 7 Yrs. It is more than a game to me. It was my second life and I truly miss it. I miss the community and people I came to know. I live in Edmonton Alberta Canada and would be pleased to lend a hand in this.

downix

• Phoenix Project Technical Lead
  • Elite Boss
Re: Is it to late for me to Help
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2013, 01:58:23 AM »
All three projects need help in different areas. What are your skills?

Peter

• Underling
« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2013, 11:03:05 PM »
 Honestly I do not have experience or skills in game design, what I can offer is to be here in Edmonton should you need feet on the ground. I am a electrician and would lend those skills should they be needed. I am aware what I am offering is not high on your list of needs. However I would give my time, It's what I have and it is available should you need it.

Segev

• Plan Z: Interim Producer
  • Elite Boss
« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2013, 01:04:19 PM »
The Phoenix Project is actually engaging in a recruitment drive for more fans and awareness, in preparation for our September 8th launch date for a Kickstarter. We definitely can use feet on the ground, in helping to organize and prepare for convention appearances, fan gatherings, and locally-organized events that celebrate the upcoming game and comics and superheroes (and villains!) in general.